Contact Us

All formal invitations, correspondence containing to the Association and complaints should be addressed to Maldon Carnival Association and sent to our honourable secretary.  This can be done via email(info[at] or by writing to the postal address at the bottom of the page.

Committee Members

Chairman:  Contact Here to contact Chairman

Honourable Secretary: 

Finance Enquiries(Hon.Treasurer): Dave Williams

Procession Enquiries:  Christine Walker | Tel: | Click here to contact Procession

Stalls Enquiries: Rhiain Oakley
| Tel: | 

Court and Chaperone Enquiries: Theresa Harrington-Smith | 07800 524805 | 

Carnival Week Enquiries: Sarah Haylock

Programme Enquiries: Rob / Marie  | Tel: 07929 857723 or 07799 335934| Contact Here to contact Programme Team

PR, Press, Website and Feedback Enquiries: Gemma Francis

Fundraising: Marie Pilgrim  | Tel: 07799 335934| Contact Here to contact Fundraising Team

Other Committee members: Matthew Deal, Lorraine Hallam, Fiona Robinson and Charlotte-Louise Wood

Hon Life Members: Andy Wilson, John Raven, Mick Kennedy and Bob Martin.

All other enquiries:

info [at]

Write to Us:
Maldon Carnival Association
74 Wantz Road
Essex CM9 5DE